Home / About / Staff List

 
2022 - 23  STAFF LIST 

Administration:

Principal:       Darren Russell    drussell@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Glenn Bedard      gbedard@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Pam Gerrits       pgerrits@sd62.bc.ca     

Clerical:
Senior Administrative Assistant    Donna Newman         
Clerk/Library Assistant            Nadyne Kerr
Student Records Clerk              Gina Lawson
Counsellor:                
Michaeline Yarchuk                 myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca

Teachers:
Leanne Bilous      Grade 8         labilous@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda Black       Grade 6         ablack@sd62.bc.ca
Colleen Bryant     Grade 7         cbryant@sd62.bc.ca
Paul Burchard      Grade 7         pburchard@sd62.bc.ca
Jason Chan         Grade 6         jchan@sd62.bc.ca
Zoe Clement        ADST            zclement@sd62.bc.ca
Chris Dosouto      Library         cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Kelly Dvorak       Grade 6         kdvorak@sd62.bc.ca
Sonja Efford       LA/IS           sefford@sd62.bc.ca
Nathan Gates       Grade 8         ngates@sd62.bc.ca
Nick Gervais       Grade 8         ngervais@sd62.bc.ca
Hilary Graham      Grade 6         hgraham@sd62.bc.ca
Sheri Gurney       Grade 6         sgurney@sd62.bc.ca
Moira Hood         Grade 8         mhood@sd62.bc.ca
Sue Kilpatrick     Grade 7         skilpatrimaick@sd62.bc.ca
Kelena Lineham     ADST            klineham@sd62.bc.ca
Jessie Long        Grade 6         cdeis@sd62.bc.ca
Amanda MacLean     Grade 6         amaclean@sd62.bc.ca
Cheymus McNulty    Nat'sa'maht     cmcnulty@sd62.bc.ca
Kathleen Meiklejohn  Grade 6       kmeiklejohn@sd62.bc.ca
Jesse Metro        Grade 7         jmetro@sd62.bc.ca
Claire Moser       Grade 6         cmoser@sd62.bc.ca
Heidi Nielson      Grade 7         hnielson@sd62.bc.ca
Naomi Nipp         LA/IS           nnipp@sd62.bc.ca
Tammy Orthner      Grade 6         torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Kyla Pelletier     Grade 7         kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
Nathan Pohanka     ADST            npohanka@sd62.bc.ca
Andrea Sharpe      Grade 8         asharpe@sd62.bc.ca
Pedra Stephen      Grade 7         pstephen@sd62.bc.ca
Bethany Wiens      LA/IS           bwiens@sd62.bc.ca

Education Assistants: 
Denene Clark
Dara Hickman
Sandy Holland
Sandy Kadar
Kristin O'Reilly
Danielle Sherman
Lori Walmsley
Taylor Westendale

Student Engagement Facilitator:
Areeba Ghalib

Communications Facilitator:
Dana Savage
Noon Hour Supervisor:
Cynthia Blewitt
Sandy Holland
Ruline Van Der Westhuizen
Custodial:
Mike Wagner
Quentin Danvers
Bonnilyn Farmer